top of page

AntiQuark : ADAMA 

  1. Adama

  2. Adelita

  3. Medavog (Getriebe Analogique Mix)

  4. La Fine (Rudy Seery Mix)

  5. Medavog (Prosthesis Unit's Mix)

  6. Laika (Milkmud's Factory Steel Mix)


Music composed, produced and engineered by Ant Dakini @ Minimal Studios in San Diego California

Vocals and post-production by Sergio O

Mastering on Adama and Adelita by Scott Hull @ Masterdisk, New York

Cover painting by Dalgis Edelson

Graphics by Matreus

Art direction by Carpeoro

Released: February 22, 2017

℗ 2017 AntiQuark

bottom of page